News & events

Year 10 Rewards

We are pleased to celebrate the attendance achievements of the 89 Year 10 students who have achieved 95+% or better attendance this term. They have each received a certificate and entered into a ‘lucky dip’ from which 3 lucky winners would each receive a £10 voucher. The winners are: Joshua Hooper, John Sparry and Hamza Sohail.

In addition we are celebrating the Star Student Of The Term results which have been chosen by Heads of Department in their respective subjects:

Lauren Griffiths – Art
Natasha Parker – Business Studies
Charlie Beddoe – Combined Science
Hamza Sohail – Computing
Macaully Edwards – Coldrick – Core PE
Sophie Hulston – Creative Digital Media
Anya Swain – Dance
Gracie Meese – DT
Harley Wright – Drama
Aimee Leddington – English
Tyler Cadman – French
Mackenzie Newells – GCSE PE
Mihammad Ibrahim – Geography
Sukhpreet Kaur – German
Connor Edwards – Health & Social Care & History
Aden Brookes – Maths & Music
Chloe Nicholls – Separate Science
Daniel Hill – Travel & Tourism.

They have each received a certificate and a £10 voucher.

Also, congratulations to Mr McFarlane who was the lucky Form Teacher winner of a bottle of bubbly, as a thank you for all the hard work.

Well done all!