Term dates and the school day

Term dates 2021/22

Date Day Key Dates
02/09/2021 Thursday Half-term 1 starts
22/10/2021 Friday Half-term 1 ends
01/11/2021 Monday Half-term 2 starts
17/12/2021 Friday Half-term 2 ends
04/01/2022 Tuesday Half-term 3 starts
18/02/2022 Friday Half-term 3 ends
28/02/2022 Monday Half-term 4 starts
08/04/2022 Friday Half-term 4 ends
25/04/2022 Monday Half-term 5 starts
27/05/2022 Friday Half-term 5 ends
06/06/2022 Monday Half-term 6 starts
21/07/2021 Thursday Half-term 6 ends

Inset Days:

02/09/2021
03/09/2021

More tbc

  • The School Day
    Year Groups 7 & 8 9 10 & 11
    Session 1 8.45 – 9.35 8.45 – 9.35 8.45 – 9.35
    Session 2 9.35 – 10.35 9.35 – 10.35 9.35 – 10.35
    Session 3 10.35 – 11.35 10.35 – 1.35 10.35 – 11.35
    Session 4 11.35 – 12.05 11.55 – 12.55 11.55 – 12.55
    Session 5 12.55 – 14.25 13.25 – 14.25 12.55 – 13.55
    Session 6 14.25 – 15.25 14.25 – 15.25 14.25 – 15.25