For key documents that are applicable across the schools within Shireland Collegiate Academy Trust, including Thorns Collegiate Academy, please click below:

Shireland Collegiate Academy Trust Governance

For documents that are applicable to Thorns Collegiate Academy only, please click below:

  • Thorns Collegiate Academy Governors
    Chair –  Mr Martin O’Hanlon
    Contact details:
    Mr Martin O’Hanlon
    Chair of Governors
    Thorns Collegiate Academy, Stockwell Avenue, Quarry Bank, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2NU.
    01384 987973