News & events

E-Tech Competition Rewards

Please find the winners of the 2nd Round of the E-Tech competition (14th December – 18th January) below:

Year 7 – Isa Mahmood
Year 8 – Kacee Homer
Year 9 – Insha Majid– Second time winner
Year 10 – Rookeyah Batool
Year 11 – Jasmine Wilson

All students will receive a £20 Amazon voucher via their school emails in the coming days.

Next Round:
On Monday 1st February the overall winners for each year group will be announced based on the highest overall users from 30/11/20 – 01/02/21.

£50 Amazon vouchers will be awarded.