6TH DECEMBER TO 10TH DECEMBER

E-PRAISE FIGURES



Year 7: Top 10 students with the most points

- 1. Jack Etherington
- 2. Ethan Hardy
- 3. Amelia Lacey
- 4. Joe Nash
- 5. Jack Denyer
- 6. Amna Jan
- 7. Freya Steventon
- 8. Betsy Westwood
- 9. Daisy Allen
- 10. Danielle Priest

Year 8: Top 10 students with the most points

- 1. Maddox Homer
- 2. Cara Grove
- 3. Andrew Ciuperca
- 4. Lily-Mae Lloyd
- 5. Aneta Rubesova
- 6. Jessica Price
- 7. Emmy-Mai Bishop
- 8. Eddie Morris
- 9. Liam Roberts
- **10. Poppy Jones**

Year 9:

Top 10 students with the most points

- 1. Eva Harris
- 2. Menahill Ahmed
- 3. George Cockburn
- 4. Leah Evans
- 5. Jake Wilson
- 6. Taylor Shepherd
- 7. Paige Gennard
- 8. Kirsty Murray
- 9. Makenzie Buckley-Brown
- 10. Matthew Burrows

Year 10: Top 10 students with the most points

- 1. Amy Gorman
- 2. Aminah Riaz
- 3. Faith Hughes
- 4. Chloe Williams
- 5. Amelia Lee
- 6. Samuel Wright
- 7. Aidan Crooke
- 8. Joshua Townsend
- 9. Ellie Snatchfold
- 10. Addy Clarke

Year 11: Top 10 students with the most points

- 1. Oscar Hubble
- 2. Muhammad Mashkoor
- 3. Preston Bayliss
- 4. Ellie Deakin
- 5. Raghad Shrourou
- 6. Angeline Wanjiku
- 7. Humayra Kauser
- 8. Charlie Jessup
- 9. Paige Thomas
- 10. Amin Mahmood



REMEMBER...

Staff can add points for: Star of the week (10 points) **Meeting expectations Creative thinking Effective participation** Resilience **Kindness Excellent homework/classwork**

epraise How many points do you have?

epraise.co.uk

epraise

Thorns Collegiate Academy

Staff Home Schools Students Select 'sign in with office 365' Username Enter your Password Shireland/student portal Keep me logged in username and password Login $\mathbf{1}$ Sign in with Office 365 achievements, because all students are unique!

Remember to enter our prize draws

Fire Tablet 8- 32GB Amazon Echo Dot X 2 £10 JD Voucher X 4 £5 Amazon Vouchers Amazon Echo Show (90% attendance and above)

Enter as many times as you would like with your points.

Next Prize Draw winners will be announced on 16th December 2021.